book cover of Awakened


(The second book in the Brindle Dragon series)
A novel by


More than just the latest batch of dragons has been awakened.

An epic dragon riding adventure from Jada Fisher, author of the popular Dragon Oracle series.

Eist has her hands full with her truly unique dragon. With her grandfather, and mentor, out of commission, she has no choice but to embrace her training. And her destiny. But she can't seem to shake the feeling that something is wrong. Can she figure out what before it's too late for her grandfather?

Awakened is the second book in the Brindle Dragon series which follows the story of a young girl and her most unusual dragon as they set out to defeat an evil they don't even know exists.

Download Awakened and get started on your next epic adventure today!

Always FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Princess of Dragons
(Dragon Mage Academy, book 1)
Cordelia Castel
Test of the Dragon
(Dragon Riders of Elantia, book 5)
Jessica Drake
Dark Wings
(Dragon Assassin, book 3)
Arthur Slade
Fate of Dragons
(Dragons Rising, book 1)
Alisha Klapheke

Used availability for Jada Fisher's Awakened

Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Awakened (The Brindle Dragon Book 2)
Author(s): Jada Fisher
Publisher: Fairfield Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU