book cover of Unleashed
Added by 1 of our members


(The sixth book in the Brindle Dragon series)
A Novella by


The full forces of good and evil are about to be unleashed

An epic dragon riding adventure from #1 Bestselling author Jada Fisher.

The Blight has continued to grow and push its way into the realm of humanity. As the dragon riders gather for war, Eist and her friends join the battle, but even the full might of the dragon army might not be enough to stop what the Blight has unleashed.

Unleashed is the sixth book in the Brindle Dragon series which follows the story of a young girl on her quest to soar with the dragons, and save everyone she cares about in the process.

Download Unleashed and get started on your next epic adventure today!

Always FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Jada Fisher's Unleashed

Kindle Editions

March 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Unleashed (The Brindle Dragon Book 6)
Author(s): Jada Fisher
Publisher: Fairfield Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU