New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Done Driftin\'

Done Driftin'

(A book in the Dunleavy Legacy series)
A novel by

An intriguing invitation...

Carla Dunleavy's family consists of herself and her socialite mother - or so she thought. When she receives a letter from a grandmother she never knew existed, Carla asks questions, but her mother refuses to discuss the past. Left without recourse, she journeys to Dunleavy Farm in Kentucky.

An opportunity of a lifetime...

The once-renowned racehorse farm amazes Carla, and so does her grandmother. Octavia Whitworth Dunleavy - the formidable matriarch of the family - wants to pass her legacy to her three grandchildren. But is Carla ready to put her jet-setting lifestyle aside? And why had her mother denied the family connection?

A chance for love...

If the skeletons rattling the family closet weren't enough, Wade Petrie, the handsome cowboy who manages Dunleavy Farm, certainly has Carla's heart fluttering. He's infuriating and entirely too opinionated for her liking. But when danger strikes the elderly Octavia and the Dunleavy reputation is at risk, can Carla trust Wade to help them - or will the secrets he keeps overshadow all her dreams?

Bestselling author Janis Flores (aka Risa Kirk) weaves a rich tale of deception, hope, and love in DONE DRIFTIN', the first classic romance in the Dunleavy Legacy trilogy.

Genre: Romance    

Used availability for Janis Flores's Done Driftin'

Paperback Editions

July 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Done Driftin': Volume 1 (Dunleavy Legacy)
Author(s): Janis Flores
ISBN: 1-937791-95-5 / 978-1-937791-95-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Hot Fuse Classic
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Done Driftin' (The Dunleavy Legacy Book 1)
Author(s): Janis Flores
Publisher: Hot Fuse Classic
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA