book cover of The Summer Catch

The Summer Catch

(The fifth book in the Oyster Cove series)
A novel by

Caleb Wallaceis well known for being a womanizer. Having lived on the small island of Chincoteague Virginia his whole life, he spends the summer seasons picking up tourists he never has to commit to.
He never expects that one encounter will force him to grow up and be a responsible adult.

College graduate Kadence Rexler celebrated Spring Break with a bunch of her friends on a small coastal island. It was one night - a drunken hookup. That's all it was supposed to be. Her return to the island isn't something Caleb thought would ever happen.

Can two strangers come to terms with what they've done, or will their mistakes somehow disappear with the raging tides?

This is book five in the ongoing Oyster Cove Series.

Genre: General Fiction

Similar books by other authors

(Indefinite Duet, book 2)
Corinne Michaels
Trying to Score
(Hot Jocks, book 3)
Kendall Ryan

Used availability for Jennifer Foor's The Summer Catch

Kindle Editions

July 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Summer Catch (Oyster Cove Series Book 5)
Author(s): Jennifer Foor
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU