New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Twice Blessed

(The first book in the Haven series)
A novel by

A small town in 1870s Indiana is the perfect place for two people to fall in love while fleeing their pasts and searching for their futures in the first novel in Jo Ann Ferguson's captivating Haven Trilogy

The bucolic town of Haven seemed like the perfect place for Emma Delancy to make a new life far from Kansas - and away from the threat of the hangman's noose. For seven years, her secret has been safe. Until she rescues an orphaned boy . . . and clashes with local newcomer Noah Sawyer. Now everyone seems to be conspiring to fix her up with the handsome single father.

If Noah had wanted anonymity, he wouldn't have chosen this close-knit community on the Ohio River as his new home. But after five years, it was time to stop running. Now beautiful, plucky Emma Delancy is threatening his hard-won peace of mind. His growing attraction to this remarkable woman who takes in an abandoned child and is already bonding with his young daughter makes Noah start to believe in the future. Until his Chicago past comes calling.

Twice Blessed is the 1st book in the Haven Trilogy, but you may enjoy reading the series in any order.

    Get it on Google Play
Similar Books by other authors...

Tidewater Inn
(Hope Beach, book 1)

Colleen Coble

Wishes in the Wind
(Kingsley in Love, book 2)

Andrea Kane

Calico Palace
Gwen Bristow

A Worthy Pursuit
Karen Witemeyer
Used availability for Jo Ann Ferguson's Twice Blessed

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

March 2002 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Twice Blessed (1st in Haven series)
Author(s): Jo Ann Ferguson
ISBN: 0-8217-7309-7 / 978-0-8217-7309-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Zebra
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Twice Blessed (The Haven Trilogy)
Author(s): Jo Ann Ferguson
Publisher: Open Road Media Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for