New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Fosse: Plays Five

Fosse: Plays Five

A collection of stories by

Published to coincide with the English-language premiere of I Am The Wind at the Young Vic (April 2011) Includes: Suzannah, Living Secretly, The Dead Dogs, Telemakos, Sleep and A Red Butterfly's Wings.


Used availability for Jon Fosse's Fosse: Plays Five

Paperback Editions

April 2011 : UK Paperback

Title: Jon Fosse: Plays 5 (Oberon Modern Playwrights)
Author(s): Jon Fosse
ISBN: 1-84943-074-8 / 978-1-84943-074-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oberon Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA