New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Making Waves

Making Waves

(A book in the Tritone Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

A Tritone Anthology

Three Mers, three Humans and an ocean full of trouble!

You met them first in their romance stories: Erica & Reel, Valerie & Rod, and Angel & Logan. Three Humans and three Mers who found each other and happily ever after across the wide open ocean. But what about what came before? How they got to where they were going?

Here are three short stories about things you've heard them talk about.

In Over Her Head
What exactly happened during The Incident when Reel and Erica were younger? How did they first meet on the beach all those many years ago, the meeting that scared Erica from ever wanting to go back in the ocean and the one that made her unforgettable in Reel's eyes?

Wild Blue Under
How did The Oceanic Council confirm that Valerie really was the lost Mer princess and how did Rod take the news that he had to bring her back?

Catch of a Lifetime
And then there's little Michael Hardington who only wanted a mermaid for his birthday, but dad Logan said there were no such things. Well, you can't prove it by Michael when he hooks Angel on his line and brings her on board.

Enjoy a magical, mermaid-ical bon voyage as you revisit our friends under the sea!


Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Judi Fennell's Making Waves

Kindle Editions

May 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Making Waves
Author(s): Judi Fennell
Publisher: Judi Fennell
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA