New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Jennifer Marsh Mysteries Box Set

The Jennifer Marsh Mysteries Box Set

Books 1-3
(A book in the Jennifer Marsh series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first three books in the popular, funny, cozy Jennifer Marsh Mystery Series are collected, for the first time, in one volume: Dying to Get Published, Dying to Get Even, and Dying for a Clue. Follow the adventures of aspiring mystery writer Jennifer Marsh as she solves her first crimes.
Dying to Get Published, an Agatha Award nominee, introduces Jennifer, a writer so desperate to get published she finds herself in a twisted tale of how deadly the publishing business can be. Her second adventure lands her as the key witness for the prosecution of a dear friend accused of murdering her husband. The third involves an adopted college student desperate to find her true identity and people willing to kill to keep it secret.
On hand to help are Jennifer's wacky writer friends, a rich and possibly demented old lady who prefers solving crimes to her weekly bridge games, and investigative newspaper reporter Sam Culpepper who's as attracted to Jennifer as much as he is to the crimes she's embroiled in. And, of course, there's Muffy, Jennifer's faithful greyhound offering love and support.


Similar books by other authors

A Fatal Twist of Lemon
(Wisteria Tearoom Mysteries, book 1)
Patrice Greenwood
The Skeleton Garden
(Potting Shed Mystery, book 4)
Marty Wingate

Used availability for Judy Fitzwater's The Jennifer Marsh Mysteries Box Set

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Jennifer Marsh Mysteries Box Set Books 1-3
Author(s): Judy Fitzwater
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA