book cover of The Man I Fell In Love With

The Man I Fell In Love With

(2019)
A novel by

 
 
'An intriguing story about family life, tenderly told and packing an emotional punch.' Heidi Swain, author of Poppy's Recipe for Life

Sometimes we find happiness where we least expect it...

After twenty years of contented marriage, no one is more surprised than Mary Black when her husband announces he's leaving her... for another man.

For the sake of the children, Mary has no choice but to pick herself up and start again. She hosts family meals that include Leo and his new partner. She copes with the kids wanting to spend less time with her and more time with their 'fun' dads. But one thing she can't quite ignore is Leo's gorgeous brother, who has just come back to town...

After living a life of sliding doors and missed opportunities, can Mary finally put herself first and take a chance that could change everything?

A wonderfully uplifting novel full of wisdom, spirit and charm. This is a love story with a difference, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Heidi Swain.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Kate Field's The Man I Fell In Love With

Hardback Editions

February 2020 : UK Hardback

Title: The Man I Fell In Love With
Author(s): Kate Field
ISBN: 1-4448-4387-7 / 978-1-4448-4387-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ulverscroft Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


Paperback Editions

April 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Man I Fell In Love With
Author(s): Kate Field
ISBN: 0-00-831781-X / 978-0-00-831781-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Man I Fell In Love With: The most uplifting romance book of 2019
Author(s): Kate Field
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU