book cover of Nobody Puts Romcoms In The Corner
Added by 8 members
 

Nobody Puts Romcoms In The Corner

(2023)
(The seventh book in the Kathryn Freeman Romcom Collection series)
A novel by

 
 

The perfect pick me up romcom for fans of Beth O’Leary, Emily Henry and Ali Hazelwood!

Spice rating: ����

Not an expert, not even close, not in any of this. But nobody will try harder than me to make you happy.

Sally is a classic romantic and Harry is a classic cynic, but when a drunken bet leads the new flatmates to (badly) recreate ‘the lift’ from Dirty Dancing, and the video goes viral (#EpicRomcomReenactmentFailure), they both realise there’s potential financial benefit in blundering their way through the romcom lexicon for their suddenly vast social media following.

Now, as Harry and Sally bring major romcom moments to new life – including recreating that classic diner scene – their faking it turns to making…out and suddenly they’re living a real life romcom of their own! But like all the greatest love stories, the road to happily ever after is paved with unexpected challenges for this hero and heroine…

Everyone LOVES this book!

‘Fuzzies, chills, goosebumps and more…1000% the romcom of the year’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I couldn’t have been happier then to start 2023 off with this charming book’⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Gave me ALL THE FEELS. This book is any romcom lovers dream!… Such a fun take on #grumpysunshine’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I am utterly and hopelessly addicted to Nobody Puts Romcoms In The Corner!…Sweet and sexy all at the same time’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Had me blushing, giggling and smiling…the constant romcom references made this book such an Enjoyable read. And that's with a capital E’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘My name is Britt and I’m a romcom addict… I kind of know what I’m talking about when it comes to Romcoms, so believe me when I say, Kathryn Freeman NAILED IT! …I don’t think I’ve ever read a book that more perfectly invoked those same feelings I get when I watch a good romcom. I was so giddy reading this the entire time, that I could not put it down!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘LOVED this book!! It was funny yet romantic, with an added dose of heartbreak along the way’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐



Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Kathryn Freeman's Nobody Puts Romcoms In The Corner


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors