book cover of A Vintage Wedding
Added by 55 of our members

A Vintage Wedding

(2015)
A novel by

 
 

Celebrate a summer of friendship, a vintage wedding and a happy-ever-after ending ...


In a cosy country village, Beth, Lindy and Rachel are all looking for new beginnings.

A chance meeting one evening results in an instant friendship between the three women. And they decide to pool their talents and set up their dream business together.

Soon they are having the time of their lives organising stylish and affordable vintage weddings. The summer becomes busier than they could ever have imagined as they sew bunting, bake cakes and add extra sparkle to the special days they create.

But what none of them realise is that their own romances lie waiting, just around the corner ...

A Vintage Wedding is a gorgeous, uplifting romance novel about the magic of love, friendship and second chances. The perfect read for fans of Susan Mallery, Mary Kay Andrews and Debbie Macomber.

Read what everyone is saying about A Vintage Wedding:

Brilliant read from start to finish… Feisty heroines, romantic heroes, happy endings.’ Meanderings and Muses

I absolutely loved this book! A wonderful story… about friendship, love… I highly recommend this book.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 star

Katie Fforde at her best here. A love story within a love story… You’ll want to curl up on the sofa all afternoon with a cup of tea and immerse yourself in this one. A lovely romance and a series of new beginnings for three characters you will love and want to do well… I loved it.’ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

‘Another brilliant read from the wonderful Katie Fforde… A real feel-good book, highly recommend it.’ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

‘Loved Katie Fforde's new book. Feisty heroines, romantic heroes, happy endings - just what I needed… A definite 5 star read for me.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

We’ve fallen in love with this feel-good read!Fabulous Magazine

Fun, laughter and love… I didn't want to put it down.’ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

‘Thoroughly enjoyed this book by Katie Fforde. Highly recommend it. A good summer read which makes you feel all warm and cozy.’ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

I loved it! I couldn't put it down! A really charming read… Would highly recommend.’ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

‘A sweet story of weddings, friendship, and love. Another winner by this author.’ Goodreads reviewer

A Vintage Wedding is a story of friendship, new beginnings and romance. I truly enjoyed this book.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Genre: Romance

Praise for this book

"Thank goodness for Katie Fforde, the perfect author to bring comfort in difficult times. She really is the queen of uplifting, feel good romance." - AJ Pearce


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Katie Fforde's A Vintage Wedding

Hardback Editions

February 2015 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: A Vintage Wedding
Author(s): Katie Fforde
ISBN: 1-78089-083-4 / 978-1-78089-083-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Century
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

February 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: A Vintage Wedding
Author(s): Katie Fforde
ISBN: 0-09-957927-8 / 978-0-09-957927-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Arrow
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


February 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: A Vintage Wedding
Author(s): Katie Fforde
ISBN: 0-09-957928-6 / 978-0-09-957928-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Arrow
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


February 2015 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: A Vintage Wedding
Author(s): Katie Fforde
ISBN: 1-78089-084-2 / 978-1-78089-084-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Century
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

March 2015 : UK Audio Cassette
thumb

Title: A Vintage Wedding
Author(s): Katie Fforde
ISBN: 1-4450-4824-8 / 978-1-4450-4824-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


March 2015 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: A Vintage Wedding
Author(s): Katie Fforde
ISBN: 1-4450-4825-6 / 978-1-4450-4825-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


March 2015 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: A Vintage Wedding
Author(s): Katie Fforde
ISBN: 1-4450-4826-4 / 978-1-4450-4826-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


February 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: A Vintage Wedding
Author(s): Katie Fforde
Publisher: Random House Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon   


February 2015 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: A Vintage Wedding
Author(s): Katie Fforde
Publisher: Random House Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2015 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: A Vintage Wedding
Author(s): Katie Fforde
Publisher: Random House Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: A Vintage Wedding
Author(s): Katie Fforde
Publisher: Random House Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Vintage Wedding: Perfect feel good summer reading
Author(s): Katie Fforde
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   


February 2015 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Vintage Wedding
Author(s): Katie Fforde
Publisher: Cornerstone Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU