New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Demon Untamed

(The fourth book in the Shadow Quest series)
A novel by

Demon Untamed takes readers on a sensual journey that weaves through the first three books in the Shadow Quest series.

Struggling to survive in an unforgiving universe, Ethan has sacrificed his life in pursuit of a single goal: Follow his king's orders and save their people from the ravenous Kayadon overlords. For so long, he's maintained his title and dark reputation as a notorious pirate to put into motion his king's intricate plot. He thought of nothing else... until he met her - the fiery demon who tempts him like no other.

After witnessing her father's brutal murder by the hand of pirates, Sonya has developed a special kind of hatred for their kind. When Ethan, otherwise known as the Pirate King, boards her ship and invades her space with his encompassing presence, she finds herself fighting to keep her distance. Yet she wonders if she even wants to - when he threatens to seduce her mind, body, soul... and most frightening of all, her heart.


Used availability for Kiersten Fay's Demon Untamed

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

April 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Demon Untamed (Shadow Quest Book 4)
Author(s): Kiersten Fay
ISBN: 0-9835733-7-9 / 978-0-9835733-7-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kiersten Fay
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Demon Untamed (Shadow Quest Book 4): Paranormal Romance
Author(s): Kiersten Fay
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for