New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Cry of My Heart

(The first book in the Montana Weddings series)
A novel by

Nicole Thomas runs her antique store as she runs her life - risk-free. She's determined to protect her grandmother and sister, even if it means her own desires must go unanswered.
 Her father died pursuing dangerous thrills, and she'll never abandon those in her care as he abandoned her. Andrew "Ace" Conners returns to Reliance, Montana, to settle the affairs of Aunt Millie - the woman who should have rescued him eighteen years ago following the death of his alcoholic mother.
 Ace knows the love of family is not for him, but Nicole determines to unlock his heart. He can't help falling in love with the dynamic, compassionate woman, and yet he knows his life is full of risks - risks Nicole can't bear to take.
 Could their hearts be crying out for the very thing they fear most?

Genre: Inspirational    Get it on Google Play
Similar Books by other authors...

The Forgiving Hour
Robin Lee Hatcher

All My Tomorrows
(Orphan Trains Trilogy, book 2)

Al and JoAnna Lacy

A Bride in the Bargain
Deeanne Gist

Where My Heart Belongs
Tracie Peterson
Used availability for Linda Ford's Cry of My Heart

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 2006 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Cry of My Heart (Montana Weddings Series #1) (Heartsong Presents #701)
Author(s): Linda Ford
ISBN: 1-59789-059-6 / 978-1-59789-059-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Cry of My Heart (Montana Skies Book 1)
Author(s): Linda Ford
Publisher: Crocus Mountain Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for