book cover of The Kat Dubois Chronicles

The Kat Dubois Chronicles

(2017)
Books 1-3
(A book in the Kat Dubois Chronicles series)
A novel by

 
 
This collection includes nearly 200,000 words of kick-ass action, mystery, and sass:
Book 1: Ink Witch
Book 2: Outcast
Book 3: Underground

The gods are gone. Her brother is missing. One retired assassin must confront her past to save his future...



Immortal Kat Dubois has traded in her sword for a flask. Hard drinking helps ease the grisly memories of her former trade: an assassin of immortals. She's perfectly content to spend eternity in her Seattle tattoo parlor... until the mysterious disappearance of her brother finally brings her out of retirement.

With a charmed deck of tarot cards and her trusty sword, Kat sets off to track down her brother and save his soul. A wicked corporation and a laundry list of old rivals stand in the way of her quest. For someone with an eternity to live, Kat's chances of unraveling the mystery become less likely with each passing second...

The Kat Dubois Chronicles is a tough-girl urban fantasy series set in Seattle, WA. If you like intense action, gritty characters, unconventional magic, and Egyptian mythology, then you'll love this unique, fast-paced adventure. Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Karen Marie Moning, and Nalini Singh!

MORE BOOKS IN THE ECHO WORLD:

ECHO TRILOGY
Echo in Time
Resonance (an Echo Trilogy novella)
Time Anomaly
Dissonance (an Echo Trilogy novella)
Ricochet Through Time

KAT DUBOIS CHRONICLES
Ink Witch
Outcast
Underground
Soul Eater
Judgement
Afterlife

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Lindsey Fairleigh's The Kat Dubois Chronicles

Paperback Editions

February 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: The Kat Dubois Chronicles (Echo World)
Author(s): Lindsey Fairleigh, Lindsey Sparks
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


February 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: The Kat Dubois Chronicles: Book 4-6 (Echo World)
Author(s): Lindsey Fairleigh, Lindsey Sparks
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

January 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Kat Dubois Chronicles Vol 2: An Egyptian Mythology Urban Fantasy Omnibus (Echo World Book 3)
Author(s): Lindsey Sparks, Lindsey Fairleigh
Publisher: Rubus Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


March 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Kat Dubois Chronicles Vol 1: An Egyptian Mythology Urban Fantasy Omnibus (Echo World Book 2)
Author(s): Lindsey Sparks, Lindsey Fairleigh
Publisher: Rubus Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU