New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of Black Moon Draw

Black Moon Draw

(2014)
A novel by

 
What if you woke up in a book? A reader trapped in fiction. The sexy hero waiting for her. A harrowing journey home.

For fans of Labyrinth and The Neverending Story comes an epic romantic adventure ...

A reader gets sucked into the book she's reading and is trapped, unless she convinces the hero of the story to send her home. Just her luck - the book is unfinished, and its sexy hero is far more alpha male than she's prepared to handle.

What Naia doesn't know: the story - and its hero - have been expecting her for quite some time, even though she has no idea what she's doing there.

Naia must learn quickly how to navigate the dangerous, magical world of Black Moon Draw and find a way to complete her journey with the unlikely, uncooperative hero of the story, who holds the key to returning her home.

    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Bloodfire
(Blood Destiny, book 1)
Helen Harper
thumb
Love Is Darkness
(Valerie Dearborn, book 1)
Caroline Hanson
thumb
Moonshadow
(Moonshadow, book 1)
Thea Harrison


Paperback Editions

November 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Black Moon Draw
Author(s): Lizzy Ford
ISBN: 1-62378-194-9 / 978-1-62378-194-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kettlecorn Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Black Moon Draw
Author(s): Lizzy Ford
ISBN: 1-62378-157-4 / 978-1-62378-157-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kettlecorn Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

January 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Black Moon Draw
Author(s): Lizzy Ford
Publisher: Lizzy Ford Books LLC
Availability: Amazon   


January 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Black Moon Draw
Author(s): Lizzy Ford
Publisher: Lizzy Ford Books LLC
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Black Moon Draw
Author(s): Lizzy Ford
Publisher: Lizzy Ford Books LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Black Moon Draw
Author(s): Lizzy Ford
Publisher: Captured Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for