New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Trial Series

(A book in the Trial series)
An omnibus of novels by

One to love. One to lead. One to Fear. Leslie Kingmaker has three weeks to choose a leader for the supernatural community, find her soul mate and break a curse. To make matters worse, the three candidates vying for leadership and her heart - a werewolf, fae and vampire - won't tell her what she needs to know to navigate the trials. One of them is supposed to betray her, and all she has to guide her is the obscure, rambling commentary in the Book of Secrets, an ancient tome that's been in her family for two thousand years.

She soon discovers the candidates aren't the ones on trial - she is. The family curse is a threat to the supernatural community, and the three candidates have sworn to do whatever it takes to break the curse, even if it means killing her. In a race to understand the ancient spell that befell her family, and struggling not to lose her heart to any of the sexy, brilliant men in the process, Leslie must defy the odds and end the curse if she is to survive the trials.

Used availability for Lizzy Ford's The Trial Series

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

October 2016 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: The Trial Series
Author(s): Lizzy Ford
ISBN: 1-62378-252-X / 978-1-62378-252-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kettlecorn Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

January 2016 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Trial Series
Author(s): Lizzy Ford
ISBN: 1-62378-251-1 / 978-1-62378-251-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kettlecorn Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for