book cover of The Only Witness
Added by 11 of our members

The Only Witness

(The eighth book in the DI Erica Swift series)
A novel by

When a body is discovered buried in wasteland in East London, it’s clear from the level of decomposition that it’s been there a long time.
DI Erica Swift is brought in on the case to discover who put the victim in the ground.
What secrets can the body reveal?
As the evidence is gradually revealed, those who know the truth find their lives in danger.
Will someone kill again to keep the secret of the only witness?

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Kindle Editions

January 2022 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Only Witness (A DI Erica Swift Thriller Book 8)
Author(s): M K Farrar
Publisher: Warwick House Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU