book cover of Heavenly Design

Heavenly Design

(The fourth book in the Fated Touch series)
A novel by

Check out the pre-order for the sixth book in the series here:
The first novel in the three-part Angel Fable arc.

Jane and her companions decide to enjoy the Shifting World for once, and find themselves fortunate to arrive in time for the Festival of Gad, a joyous time of celebration held every four years in honor of the prime deity of the world. Unfortunately, their vacation plans are burned to ashes when one of the ceremonies is lit aflame under suspicious circumstances.

Worse still, Jane keeps seeing a man dressed not the plain clothes of the Shifting World, but in dark attire worn in our realm. He looks straight at her without blinking, and she has a creeping feeling that he can see more than what's on the surface.

When she's confronted about the truth of his identity, her world gets a little more complicated, and dangerous. Now Jane and her companions must help stop a dark plan to lay waste to the festival, or die trying.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Mac Flynn's Heavenly Design

Paperback Editions

November 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: Heavenly Design (Fated Touch Book 4)
Author(s): Mac Flynn
ISBN: 1-70797-038-6 / 978-1-70797-038-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Heavenly Design (Fated Touch Book 4)
Author(s): Mac Flynn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU