New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Kisses After Dark

(Book 12 in the McCarthys of Gansett Island series)
A novel by

Kisses After Dark
The Gansett Island Series
A New York Times & USA Today bestseller!

She's avoided men all her life...
Growing up with an abusive father, Katie Lawry learned a thing or two about men and has made a conscious choice to stay far away from them. Until the day of her brother Owen's wedding when she's rescued from nearly drowning by Shane McCarthy. With everyone who matters to Katie assuring her that Shane is one of the good guys, she feels safe to give in to the attraction that simmers between them. Katie has waited a long time to take a chance on love, but is Shane the right guy for her?

He's ready to move on...
More than two years after a painful divorce, Shane has a life on Gansett Island that makes sense to him. With his father, sister and beloved baby nephew living close by and a job that he enjoys, Shane is content if not entirely happy. One thing he knows for sure is he's tired of living in the past. Spending time with sweet, sensitive, sexy Katie Lawry makes him feel hopeful, and he might be ready to risk his heart again.

Surrounded by the Gansett Island community, Shane and Katie take an important step forward together, but is their new relationship strong enough to withstand an unexpected challenge?

Enjoy Shane and Katie's story while catching up with some of your Gansett Island favorites in this latest book in the New York Times bestselling McCarthys of Gansett Island Series! Start the series with Book 1, MAID FOR LOVE!, FREE everywhere ebooks are sold.

The Gansett Island Series
Book 1: Maid for Love (FREE)
Book 2: Fool for Love
Book 3: Ready for Love
Book 4: Falling for Love
Book 5: Hoping for Love
Book 6: Season for Love
Book 7: Longing for Love
Book 8: Waiting for Love
Book 9: Time for Love
Book 10: Meant for Love
Book 10.5: Chance for Love,
A Gansett Island Novella
Book 11: Gansett After Dark
Book 12: Kisses After Dark
Book 13: Love After Dark
Book 14: Celebration After Dark
Book 15: Desire After Dark

Genre: Romance
Used availability for Marie Force's Kisses After Dark

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

October 2016 : USA Hardback
Title: Kisses After Dark
Author(s): Marie Force
ISBN: 1-942295-95-2 / 978-1-942295-95-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Htjb, Inc. Powered by Everafter Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

September 2014 : USA Paperback
Title: Kisses After Dark (Gansett Island Series) (Volume 12)
Author(s): Marie Force
ISBN: 0-9914182-7-1 / 978-0-9914182-7-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: HTJB, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

October 2014 : USA Audio edition
Title: Kisses after Dark
Author(s): Marie Force
Publisher: HTJB, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   

October 2014 : UK Audio edition
Title: Kisses after Dark
Author(s): Marie Force
Publisher: HTJB, Inc.
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

October 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Kisses After Dark (McCarthys of Gansett Island Series, Book 12)
Author(s): Marie Force
Publisher: HTJB, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for