book cover of Autumn\'s War
Added by 1 of our members

Autumn's War

(The fourth book in the Spirit Shifters series)
A novel by

New release! Book four in the Spirit Shifters series!

Book one - Autumn's Blood, now FREE!
Book two - Saving Autumn.
Book three - Autumn Rising.
Book four - Autumn's War, out now!
Book five - Avenging Autumn will be released summer 2015.

Distraught by the news about the man she loves, Autumn finds herself a long way from home and in control of an army of shifters. With the ability to create more, she must figure out a way to drive the military from Chicago, and win the respect of the people.

But unexpected news throws both hope and danger in her way.

Will she discover Blake still alive, or will Vivian Winters do everything she can to destroy them all?

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Marissa Farrar's Autumn's War

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Autumn's War (The Spirit Shifters Book 4)
Author(s): Marissa Farrar
Publisher: Warwick House Pres
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU