book cover of Deja Vu

Deja Vu

(The second book in the 13 series)
A collection of stories by

13 came for you once. Are you ready to face it again?

Evil can be fought. Ghosts can be hunted. But darkness can never be defeated. It only retreats, lurking in the shadows, waiting for you to let your guard down.

You might think you're free, but once it has its eyes set on you, there's no escaping it. Whether today, tomorrow, or next week - it will strike. No matter where you run, where you hide, it will find you, and it will make your worst nightmares come true.

13 chilling stories are about to test the limits of your fear, ready to show you the daunting truth of what lies beneath...

The family with buried secrets. An old factory hiding shadows within its walls. A serial killer honing his deadly skills. It's all here, about to prove that nothing is ever as it seems. Think twice before you switch off the lights, before you close your eyes and say goodnight.

It's happening again. 13 is coming for you.

So get ready...

It's Deja Vu

Genre: Horror

Used availability for Marissa Farrar's Deja Vu

Paperback Editions

June 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: 13: Deja Vu (Thirteen Series) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Bradon Nave, Carissa Ann Lynch, Elizabeth Roderick, Sara Schoen, Marissa Farrar, Thomas S Flowers, S Valentine, Erin Lee, Jackie Sonnenberg, Samie Sands
ISBN: 1-64034-119-6 / 978-1-64034-119-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Limitless Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU