book cover of The Exodus

The Exodus

(The fourth book in the Planet Athion: Darkest Skies series)
A Novella by


Earth is no longer safe for human women.

There’s only one place we can go to be protected—planet Athion.

Project Exodus has begun...

To escape the predatory Trads, the president of the United States has ordered the first transport of human women from Earth to Athion.

With our experience, my team at the Observatory are helping to launch the first ship of Project Exodus.

All is not well with the project, however. Not everyone is happy about the Athions helping us. At first, it’s only other humans we have to deal with, but then the Trads threaten us with arrival of new spaceships above our cities.

On top of launching an attack, I’m also dealing with how complicated it is to be in love with three men at once, and now there’s a fourth vying for attention...

And he’s not even human.

The Trads will do anything to stop the Athions, even if it means destroying humanity as well...

Get the fourth and final book in this sci-fi reverse harem series today!

Planet Athion is a shared world contributed to by multiple authors. Discover more about this exciting new Reverse Harem, Sci Fi Romance series today! Travel over to for more information now.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Marissa Farrar's The Exodus

Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Exodus: Planet Athion Series (Darkest Skies Book 4)
Author(s): Marissa Farrar
Publisher: Warwick House Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU