book cover of Scotsman\'s Siren

Scotsman's Siren

(The sixth book in the Culpepper Cowboys series)
A Novella by

From the day she was born, Honor Quinlan was forced to live up to impossible standards. Her twin, Grace, was always more feminine, more obedient, and more appreciated, while she was always reminded of how wicked and willful she was. So when she is given the chance to get away from her parents' iron rule, to move out to the Culpepper ranch in Wyoming - where her older sisters had married the Culpepper cowboys - and to marry rancher, Angus MacFarlane she runs for it.

But no one who was raised the way Honor was escapes unscathed.

All Scotsman Angus MacFarlane has ever wanted is a large, loving family, unlike the one he was raised in. He would give his life for Linda Culpepper and her sons and their ranch, especially when it comes to thwarting the machinations of the dastardly cousin Travis. But when Honor sweeps into his life, everything changes.

For Angus, it's love at first sight. But can he help her overcome the scars of her childhood and teach her to trust him?


Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Baker's Bargain
(Culpepper Cowboys, book 5)
Kirsten Osbourne
Cowboy's Conundrum
(Culpepper Cowboys, book 3)
Kirsten Osbourne
Trainer's Treat
(Culpepper Cowboys, book 7)
Kirsten Osbourne
Contractor's Cookies
(Culpepper Cowboys, book 9)
Kirsten Osbourne

Used availability for Merry Farmer's Scotsman's Siren

Paperback Editions

September 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Scotsman's Siren (Culpepper Cowboys) (Volume 6)
Author(s): Merry Farmer
ISBN: 1-5372-9744-9 / 978-1-5372-9744-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Scotsman's Siren (Culpepper Cowboys Book 6)
Author(s): Merry Farmer, Culpepper Cowboys
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU