book cover of Ensnared

Ensnared

(2016)
Star
(A book in the Blood Courtesans series)
A Novella by

 
 
*A Night Owl Reviews 5-Star Top Pick*

A DARK, SEXY VAMPIRE WANTS ME. BAD.


"During that month, you will be completely mine. You will live in my home, obey me in all things. Cater to me only."

His mouth was against my throat. I felt the scrape of fangs. My head swam with a dark mixture of fear and excitement.

"Is that clear?"


Welcome to the shadow world of Blood Courtesans.
Where vampires are real, and one wants me - bad.


I'm working as a cocktail waitress in a shady club when my boss accuses me of stealing a hundred thousand dollars. There's no way I can pay him back. But if I don't, I'm dead.

Then billionaire French vampire Remy de la Lune steps up to pay off my debt. Now I owe him instead--one of the oldest and most powerful vampires in the world.

Become my blood courtesan, Remy says. One month, and then I'm free. He'll even pay me a bonus--if I satisfy him.

What can I do? I sign the contract.

Now I'm Remy's for one month. Ensnared by a ruthless vampire count.

My body and my blood are his. I just have to be careful he doesn't steal my heart as well.

The Vampire Blood Courtesans.
It's not supposed to be about love...until it is.


"A wonderful adrenaline rush...Ensnared is not to be missed!"~Night Owl Reviews

For fans of A Shade of Vampire, Vampire Girl and All the Pretty Monsters from USA Today bestselling authors Rebecca Rivard and Michelle Fox. Experience a vampire romance that will suck you in and refuse to let go!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Irresistible Force
(K-9 Rescue, book 1)
D D Ayres
thumb
Commanded
(Club Sin, book 6)
Stacey Kennedy

Used availability for Michelle Fox's Ensnared

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Ensnared: Star (Blood Courtesans)
Author(s): Rebecca Rivard, Michelle Fox
Publisher: Wild Hearts Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU