book cover of Bite Me
Added by 1 of our members

Bite Me

(The third book in the Dev Haskell series)
A novel by

Bite Me: Dev Haskell - Private Investigator 3

Wise cracking, back slapping, wrong thinking Private Investigator Dev Haskell has just landed his dream job, providing security for people who don't need it in the first place. Hisdream ends the moment someone shoots at them in broad daylight. Things quickly fly out of control when Dev suddenly finds himself under the police microscope, literally tied up in a relationship and dodging a growing pile of bodies that all seem to be linked to him.
This is the third book in the Dev Haskell series, they can be read in any order.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Arson at the Art Gallery
(Getaway Bay Cozy Mystery, book 1)
Grace York

Used availability for Mike Faricy's Bite Me

Paperback Editions

June 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: Bite Me
Author(s): Mike Faricy
ISBN: 1-4775-8877-9 / 978-1-4775-8877-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2012 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Bite Me (Dev Haskell - Private Investigator, Book 3)
Author(s): Mike Faricy
Publisher: Mike Faricy
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU