book cover of Corridor Man Volumes 1-3

Corridor Man Volumes 1-3

(2017)
(A book in the Corridor Man series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 

Who says crime doesn't pay?



Meet Bobby Custer - He's psychotic, narcissistic, psychopathic, greedy . . . and always charming.



Disbarred and out of jail, Bobby takes a unique path. But as the bodies begin to pile up you have to wonder if there isn't something about him that's just not . . . right.



Chilling and action packed, the Corridor Man series exposes a dark and violent undercurrent just beneath the surface of "perfectly legal and above board."



Grab your copy NOW!



"The author has nailed it. The all too dark side of our legal industry, and the type of character we're all too afraid to admit exists"The Dirty Lowdown



"A combination of Breaking Bad and House of Cards. A collection of sinister, disturbing thrillers that are bound to keep you awake at night."Above the Law



"It just goes on and on, I can't put them down. A fantastic series."Crime Scene



What readers say . . .





"Best page turning book about an immoral guy you'll ever want to read."



"Bobby Custer has no redeeming qualities, but for some reason I can't put the books down."



"My favorite psycho - - Bobby Custer."



Fans of Tom Clancy, Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Robert Ludlum will enjoy taking a walk on the dark side with the Corridor Man series.



The Corridor Man series is written by Mike Faricy and was originally introduced under the pen name Nick James. The series should be read in order.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Double Trouble
(Dev Haskell, book 10)
Mike Faricy
thumb
Yellow Ribbon
(Dev Haskell, book 11)
Mike Faricy

Used availability for Mike Faricy's Corridor Man Volumes 1-3

Kindle Editions

February 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Corridor Man Volumes 1-3
Author(s): Mike Faricy
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU