book cover of Scam Man

Scam Man

(Book 13 in the Dev Haskell series)
A novel by

Scam Man is the Thirteenth mystery in the highly entertaining Dev Haskell Private Investigator Series. Morton, the golden retriever is back just in time to turn Dev's dating experience with gorgeous AJ into an absolute disaster. Meanwhile his longtime "friend with benefits" Heidi is being showered with jewels and romantic getaways. Dev is investigating Austin Hackett, a scheming attorney who has run scams on everything from porn to disability lawsuits. He can set everything right if only Swindle Lawless and Woofy Barker can keep their act together. Assaults, shootings, scams, broken hearts and murder combine for more humorous entertainment from the master of the bizarre, Mike Faricy. If you like Carl Hiaasen, Tim Dorsey and Elmore Leonard-make room for one more!

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Marc Kadella Mysteries Vol 1-6
(Marc Kadella Legal Mysteries)
Dennis Carstens

Used availability for Mike Faricy's Scam Man

Paperback Editions

October 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Scam Man (Dev Haskell Private Investigator) (Volume 13)
Author(s): Mike Faricy
ISBN: 1-5371-1894-3 / 978-1-5371-1894-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2016 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Scam Man (Dev Haskell - Private Investigator Book 13)
Author(s): Mike Faricy
Publisher: Credit River Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU