book cover of Silver Bullet

Silver Bullet

(The fourth book in the Jack Dillon Dublin series)
A novel by

IN SILVER BULLET MARSHAL JACK DILLON IS SUMMONED BACK TO WORK BEFORE HIS TIME OFF HAS BARELY BEGUN...THREATENING TO RUIN JACK'S RELATIONSHIP WITH SEXY NURSE LIN BEFORE IT EVEN BEGINS. In the fourth action-packed Dublin Tale by Patrick Emmett (Mike Faricy's Irish alter ego). US Marshal Jack Dillon is still detailed to a special detective unit in Dublin, Ireland. Once the son of a US Senator is found shot to death Marshal Jack Dillon has barely begun the first of his promised three days off in over two and a half weeks when he's summoned back to work. Hard-boiled crime fiction at its craziest! They've got a body, a bullet, a name and not much more. As the case slowly begins to develop everything seems to point to want-to-be rock star and the lead singer in the local Dublin rock band Jynx, a guy named Enda Murray. But as Marshal Jack Dillon knows; Assumption isn't proof of anything. WHO WILL LIKE IT: Fans of Dev Haskell and rascals like him. Also for fans of Robert B. Parker, Elmore Leonard, Carl Hiaasen, Lee Child, strong Minnesota men - especially when transplanted to Ireland, and drinkers of Guinness everywhere. "Faricy is the next Carl Hiaasen." Crime Scene.

Mike Faricy is the author of the bestselling Dev Haskell series as well as the bestselling Corridor Man series which is written under the pseudonym Nick James. He is the winner of the 2016 International Crime Masters Silver Award.

Silver Bullet is written by Mike Faricy and was originally released under the pen name Patrick Emmett.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Pineapple Jailbird
(Pineapple Port Mysteries, book 8)
Amy Vansant

Used availability for Mike Faricy's Silver Bullet

Kindle Editions

March 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Silver Bullet (Jack Dillon Dublin Tales Book 4)
Author(s): Mike Faricy, Patrick Emmett
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU