book cover of Trunk Music

Trunk Music

(The seventh book in the Corridor Man series)
A novel by

Corridor Man 7: Trunk Music

Relationships can be so complicated

Psychotic, narcissistic, psychopathic, greedy, unprincipled... and always charming Bobby Custer brings his relationship with his former law firm to a close. He's ready to focus his energies on his new firm, Privado.

Unfortunately his on-again off-again relationship with Emily becomes a bit more convoluted and he decides it might be best for all involved if things were "terminated."

But relationships can be complicated and often times there are family issues as well as outside contacts to deal with... fortunately Bobby has a way to "wrap" things up.

From now on, everyone will be dancing to a different tune.


"It just goes on and on, I can't put them down. A fantastic series."Crime Scene

The Corridor Man series is written by Mike Faricy and was originally released under the pseudonym Nick James.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

The Office
(Dev Haskell, book 17)
Mike Faricy
Birthday Boy
(Corridor Man, book 8)
Mike Faricy
Spa Day
(Corridor Man)
Mike Faricy

Used availability for Mike Faricy's Trunk Music

Paperback Editions

October 2017 : Paperback

Title: Corridor Man 7: Trunk Music
Author(s): Nick James
ISBN: 1-978366-83-3 / 978-1-978366-83-1
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Corridor Man 7: Trunk Music
Author(s): Mike Faricy
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU