book cover of Tutti Frutti
Added by 1 of our members

Tutti Frutti

(The fifth book in the Dev Haskell series)
A novel by

Private Investigator Dev Haskell stumbles into the Tutti Frutti club in search of an illegal gambling operation. Along the way he finds sexy Candi, murder and more action than he ever dreamed of. There's romance, crime and more than a hint of perverse behavior. Between the seedy individuals, the bodies, a disbarred attorney, illegal gambling and a sexually aggressive 'cougar' what else could possibly happen? Tutti Fruttiturns out to be a dangerous way to live... The Dev Haskell series from best selling author Mike Faricy can be read in any order.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Used availability for Mike Faricy's Tutti Frutti

Paperback Editions

March 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Tutti Frutti
Author(s): Mike Faricy
ISBN: 1-4826-6303-1 / 978-1-4826-6303-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2013 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Tutti Frutti (Dev Haskell - Private Investigator, Book 5)
Author(s): Mike Faricy
Publisher: Credit River Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU