book cover of What Happens In Vegas...

What Happens In Vegas...

(2016)
(Book 15 in the Dev Haskell series)
A novel by

 
 
What Happens in Vegas... is the 15th title in the award winning Dev Haskell series. P.I. Dev Haskell travels out to Vegas to help his friend Goose. He brings sexy Barbie Dahl, a Barbie doll fanatic with him, along with his golden retriever Morton and Barbie's dog, Sugar. Yeah, Barbie. The chick with the pink house, the pink car, pink clothes, pink high heels...that Barbie. Once in Vegas things seem to go from bad to worse. Crime lord Tubby Gustafson is somehow involved, of course Goose is there and Goose's brother Kenny who Barbie suddenly develops a thing for, surprise, surprise. Let's just say nothing seems to go Dev's way, but then what did you expect with the laziest P.I. in town? What Happens in Vegas...? You won't believe it! Fans of Carl Hiaasen and Tim Dorsey love it!

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Mike Faricy's What Happens In Vegas...

Paperback Editions

September 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: What Happens In Vegas.: Volume 15 (Dev Haskell)
Author(s): Mike Faricy
ISBN: 1-5398-2266-4 / 978-1-5398-2266-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: What Happens In Vegas... (Dev Haskell - Private Investigator Book 15)
Author(s): Mike Faricy
Publisher: Credit River Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA