New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Heartsong

Heartsong

(2014)
(The first book in the Sisterhood of Shepherds series)
A novel by

 
 
Heart-warming family fiction at its best.
Have you ever wondered if you had a greater destiny?
Charly Shepherd does. The single mom and plant nursery owner believes she has a calling.
But what is it?

Only when tragedy strikes is Charly given a glimpse of a different future.

A spiritual awakening. A new destiny. A chance to do more.

Can Charly seize this opportunity, delve into a past family secret and help fulfill a neglected promise?

Fans of Debbie Macomber, Jan Karon and Mary Simses will love this uplifting series with its pinch of romance, spoonful of suspense and dollop of laughter.

Come on in. Tea's brewing, treats are baking and a seat awaits you at the Shepherds' kitchen table...and one fabulous chunky cookie recipe!

HEARTSONG is first novel in The Sisterhood of Shepherds' series, where life is full of flowers, food, fun and family. Look for HOMEFIRES, the second novel coming soon.

Join the family with one click. You'll feel right at home.

    

Used availability for Nicola Furlong's Heartsong

Paperback Editions

April 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Heartsong: Sisterhood of Shepherds
Author(s): Nicola Furlong
ISBN: 0-9859610-7-4 / 978-0-9859610-7-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Mantle Rock Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

September 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Heartsong: A Novel of Family, Forgiveness & Food (The Sisterhood of Shepherds Book 1)
Author(s): Nicola Furlong
Publisher: Nicola Furlong
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA