New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Heartsong

Heartsong

(2014)
(The first book in the Sisterhood of Shepherds series)
A novel by

 
 

  • A family you'll love to embrace.

  • A promise you'lll want fulfilled.

  • A destiny you'll wish to follow.


    Charly Shepherd thinks she's fulfilled. And why wouldn't she?

    Two terrific children, a successful family business and a zany, loving family...Charly's life seems ideal.

    Until tragedy strikes. Then, as Charly and her two sisters struggle to keep their Oregon-based plant nursery going, she begins to believe their destiny is greater than raising flowers.

    Delving into past family secrets to help fulfil a neglected promise, the siblings' lives change forever.

    Soon, these three shepherds are pursuing a new inspirational path of discovery, heartache, humor, love and redemption.

    Fans of Debbie Macomber, Jan Karon and Mary Simses will love this uplifting series with its pinch of romance, spoonful of suspense and dollop of laughter.

    Come on in. Tea's brewing, treats are baking and a seat awaits you at the Shepherds' kitchen table...and one fabulous chunky cookie recipe!

    HEARTSONG is first novel in The Sisterhood of Shepherds' series, where life is full of flowers, food, fun and family. Look for HOMEFIRES, the second novel coming soon.

    Join the family with one click. You'll feel right at home.

        

Used availability for Nicola Furlong's Heartsong

Paperback Editions

April 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Heartsong: Sisterhood of Shepherds
Author(s): Nicola Furlong
ISBN: 0-9859610-7-4 / 978-0-9859610-7-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Mantle Rock Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

September 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Heartsong: A Novel of Family, Forgiveness & Food (The Sisterhood of Shepherds Book 1)
Author(s): Nicola Furlong
Publisher: Nicola Furlong
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA