New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of A Hemorrhaging of Souls

A Hemorrhaging of Souls

A novel by

A dark, compelling mystery.

  • Suicide.

  • Murder.

  • Secrets.

You've got feel for Patrick Painter. He's just lost his beloved mother, he's estranged from his violent father, and he hasn't had a date in months.

And then the soft-hearted, small-town cop meets the feisty woman of his dreams...during the most disturbing murder investigation of his life.

Can Patrick find love while tracking and capturing a deranged child killer?

Fans of Sue Grafton, LJ Ross, Joy Ellis, Sue Fortin and L.T. Vargus will embrace the tension, humour and suspense of A Hemorrhaging of Souls.

Experience it with just one click.


Similar books by other authors

The Good Lawyer
(Good Lawyer, book 1)
Thomas Benigno
Eat, Pray, Die
(Eat, Pray, Die, book 1)
Chelsea Field

Used availability for Nicola Furlong's A Hemorrhaging of Souls

Paperback Editions

September 1998 : Paperback

Title: A Hemorrhaging of Souls: A Dark Psychological Suspense Thriller
Author(s): Nicola Furlong
ISBN: 1-5210-5705-2 / 978-1-5210-5705-6
Publisher: Salal Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 1998 : Canada Paperback

Title: A hemorrhaging of souls
Author(s): Nicola Furlong
ISBN: 1-894012-01-1 / 978-1-894012-01-0 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Salal Pr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2009 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: A Hemorrhaging of Souls: A Psychological Suspense Mystery Thriller
Author(s): Nicola Furlong
Publisher: Nicola Furlong
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA