New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Teed Off!

Teed Off!

(The first book in the Riley Quinn series)
A novel by

Her life sucks big time.
Failed on the women's golf tour.
Dumped by her boyfriend.
Expected to caddy for her superstar sister.

No surprise, Riley Quinn is teed off. But when her best friend dies mysteriously, she fights back.

Nothing will stop her from discovering the truth.

Not a Japanese consortium, bidding to take over Riley's home golf course. Not a terrorist environmental group, bent on ruining the pro golf event. Not fretting over her complicated relationship with a local lawyer. Not lugging her high-maintenance sister's bag over four long rounds.

Can Riley face a past mistake, help her sister win, and catch a ruthless killer?

An ideal read for fans of Harlan Coben, Sue Grafton, John Feinstein and Janet Evanovitch, TEED OFF! is also a perfect score for whodunnit lovers and sports junkies who enjoy strong women, game-day adrenaline and gripping mysteries.

Get in the game with one click.


Similar books by other authors

Amen Corner
(Sam Skarda Mysteries, book 1)
Rick Shefchik
Green Murder
(Alan Saxon, book 3)
Keith Miles

Used availability for Nicola Furlong's Teed Off!

Paperback Editions

January 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Teed Off!: A Riley Quinn Mystery
Author(s): Nicola Furlong
ISBN: 1-61009-109-4 / 978-1-61009-109-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dark Oak Mysteries
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2009 : Paperback

Title: Teed Off!: A Riley Quinn Mystery
Author(s): Nicola Furlong
ISBN: 1-5207-3317-8 / 978-1-5207-3317-3
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon UK   

May 1996 : Canada Paperback

Title: Teed off!
Author(s): Nicola Furlong
ISBN: 1-55197-091-0 / 978-1-55197-091-2 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Commonwealth Pubns Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2009 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Teed Off!: A Riley Quinn Sports Action Mystery
Author(s): Nicola Furlong
Publisher: Nicola Furlong
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA