book cover of Rhapsody of Pain
Added by 15 members

Rhapsody of Pain

(The third book in the Zakrevsky Bratva series)
A novel by

I know Demyen Zakrevsky is wrong for me.
But I can't help hoping...
What if he's not?

After all, he's saved me time and time again.
He's made me a mother twice over.
He's healed my broken heart.

But he's also the one who sold me in the first place.
The one who got my baby stolen away from me.
The one who broke my heart over and over and over.

I can't decide if he's a saint or a sinner.
I suppose now's the time we'll find out for good.
Because the bad guys have my baby, and they want one thing in return:
And for my daughter's sake, I'll give myself up every. single. time.

So I take one final step into the shadows.
And I just have to hope that the man who calls me "his" won't let me go without a fight.

RHAPSODY OF PAIN is Book 3 of the Zakrevsky Bratva trilogy. Demyen and Clara’s story starts in Book 1, REQUIEM OF SIN, and continues in Book 2, SONATA OF LIES.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Nicole Fox's Rhapsody of Pain

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors