New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Dark Winter Tales

(A book in the Dark Winter Tales series)
An omnibus of novels by

**A horror short story collection from #1 bestseller, Paul Finch. Full of unputdownable reads for cold winter nights... **

As the nights draw in, get hooked on this dark and suspenseful collection of horror tales - the perfect read for fans of Mark Edwards and Peter James.

This collection comprises of seven short stories, all also available as individual ebooks:

. The Incident at North Shore
. Children Don't Play Here Anymore
. Tok
. God's Fist
. What's Behind You?
. Those They Left Behind
. Hag Fold

Genre: Horror
Similar Books by other authors...

Dead Lucky
(DCI Michael Lambert, book 2)

Matt Brolly

Fiona Cummins

(DCI Matilda Darke)

Michael Wood
Used availability for Paul Finch's Dark Winter Tales

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Dark Winter Tales: a collection of horror short stories (Dark Winter Tales)
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for