New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Hag Fold

Hag Fold

(A book in the Dark Winter Tales series)
A Novella by

**A horror short story from #1 bestseller, Paul Finch. Part of the Dark Winter Tales series: unputdownable reads for cold winter nights... **

Living next to the children's home on Hag Fold, young Timmy only has eyes for Erika - a little girl his mother won't let him play with.

As they grow up, Timmy and Erika go their separate ways, until a chance meeting brings them both back to the place they once lived.

But Hag Fold is now a dangerous place. Over the years, a number of women have been strangled to death - but the killer has never been found. And it's soon clear though that the murderer is still on the prowl...

As the nights draw in, get hooked on this dark and suspenseful tale - the perfect read for fans of Mark Edwards and Peter James.

Genre: Horror
Used availability for Paul Finch's Hag Fold

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Hag Fold (Dark Winter Tales)
Author(s): Paul Finch
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for