New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Apartment in Rome

The Apartment in Rome

(2013)
A novel by

 
 

'A delightful holiday read' Daily Mail.



Sun-drenched, touching and ultimately inspirational this is your ultimate sun-drenched summer read, perfect for fans of Rosanna Ley and Victoria Hislop.

Gina's life is good. She loves her adopted home in Italy, and she is passionate about her work as a photographer. She's all wrapped up in her latest artistic project, shots of the young men who arrive in Italy as refugees, destitute and vulnerable.

One day Sasha, a lonely British teenager at summer school, crosses Gina's path. Sasha's innocent romance creates complications neither of them could have imagined, leading Gina to wonder, can she come to terms with her past?

This summer, get lost in the streets, sights and sounds of Rome under the blazing Italian sun.

    

Used availability for Penny Feeny's The Apartment in Rome

Paperback Editions

May 2014 : UK Paperback

Title: The Apartment in Rome
Author(s): Penny Feeny
ISBN: 1-78125-184-3 / 978-1-78125-184-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Tindal Street Press
Availability: Amazon CA   


May 2013 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Apartment in Rome
Author(s): Penny Feeny
ISBN: 1-906994-43-9 / 978-1-906994-43-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Tindal Street
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

June 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Apartment in Rome
Author(s): Penny Feeny
Publisher: Lamplight Audio
Availability: Amazon   


June 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Apartment in Rome
Author(s): Penny Feeny
Publisher: Lamplight Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


June 2015 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Apartment in Rome
Author(s): Penny Feeny
ISBN: 1-4712-9949-X / 978-1-4712-9949-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2018 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Apartment in Rome: A gorgeous summer read with a sundrenched Italian backdrop
Author(s): Penny Feeny
Publisher: Aria
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA