book cover of Journey to Frozenwood

Journey to Frozenwood

(A book in the Enchantimals series)
A novel by


The third adorable Enchantimals paperback chapter book! In this story, Danessa Deer and her bestie, Sprint, travel with their Enchantimals friends to the land of Frozenwood in search of always-frozen ice cream.

The Enchantimals are unique girls who live in the forest with their besties, the woodland creatures. As the keepers of the forest, the Enchantimals strive to maintain balance and experience great adventures, too!

2018 Mattel. All Rights Reserved.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Bo and the Dragon-Pup
(Unicorn Diaries, book 2)
Rebecca Elliott

Used availability for Perdita Finn's Journey to Frozenwood

Paperback Editions

October 2018 : USA Paperback

Title: Enchantimals: Journey to Frozenwood
Author(s): Perdita Finn
ISBN: 0-316-41302-X / 978-0-316-41302-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU