book cover of Meet the Enchantimals

Meet the Enchantimals

(A book in the Enchantimals series)
A novel by


Meet the Enchantimals in this fun level 2 reader that is the perfect introduction to the world of Wonderwood!

The Enchantimals are unique girls who live in the forest with their besties, the woodland creatures. As the keepers of the forest, the Enchantimals strive to maintain balance and experience great adventures, too. Meet Felicity Fox, Patter Peacock, Danessa Deer, Sage Skunk, Bree Bunny, and their besties, Flick, Flap, Sprint, Caper, and Twist!

2018 Mattel. All Rights Reserved.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Perdita Finn's Meet the Enchantimals

Paperback Editions

September 2018 : USA Paperback

Title: Enchantimals: Meet the Enchantimals (Passport to Reading Level 2)
Author(s): Perdita Finn
ISBN: 0-316-41908-7 / 978-0-316-41908-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: LB Kids
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU