New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Clerical Errors

Clerical Errors

Tales of Murder and Ministry
An omnibus of novels by

This book is a collection of Richard Fliegel's previous mystery novels and short stories, including "Nachman in Uman," "A Midrash on Murder," "Time to Kill," "A Minyan for the Dead," and "The Golem of Bronx Park West."


Used availability for Richard Fliegel's Clerical Errors

Paperback Editions

June 2005 : USA Paperback

Title: Clerical Errors: Tales of Murder and Ministry
Author(s): Richard Fliegel
ISBN: 1-932800-07-7 / 978-1-932800-07-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Figueroa Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK