book cover of From the Ashes
Added by 1 of our members

From the Ashes

(2014)
(The first book in the Ravenwood Mysteries series)
A novel by

 
 
"An atmospheric historical mystery that will captivate you to the end!" "...complex and teeming with life." Atticus Riot took a bullet to his head the day his partner was killed. Three years later, Riot returns to San Francisco to put his ghosts to rest, but the abduction of an heiress snags his attention. Two ransom demands are delivered, and the husband of the abducted Isobel Kingston is hiding the truth. The clock is ticking. Can Riot find Mrs Kingston in time, or will she become one more regret among many? A thrilling historical mystery for fans of Laurie R. King, Louise Penny, and Jacqueline Winspear.

Genre: Historical Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Who Slays the Wicked
(Sebastian St. Cyr Mystery, book 14)
C S Harris
thumb
An Artless Demise
(Lady Darby Mystery, book 7)
Anna Lee Huber
thumb
Limelight
(Penny Green, book 1)
Emily Organ
thumb
Lady Helena Investigates
(Scott-De Quincy Mysteries, book 1)
Jane Steen

Used availability for Sabrina Flynn's From the Ashes

Paperback Editions

May 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: From the Ashes (Ravenwood Mysteries Book 1)
Author(s): Sabrina Flynn
ISBN: 1-4996-6131-2 / 978-1-4996-6131-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

January 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: From the Ashes: Ravenwood Mysteries Series, Book 1
Author(s): Sabrina Flynn
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   


January 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: From the Ashes: Ravenwood Mysteries Series, Book 1
Author(s): Sabrina Flynn
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


January 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: From the Ashes: Ravenwood Mysteries Series, Book 1
Author(s): Sabrina Flynn
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: From the Ashes: Ravenwood Mysteries Series, Book 1
Author(s): Sabrina Flynn
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: From the Ashes (Ravenwood Mysteries Book 1)
Author(s): Sabrina Flynn
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU