New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Stories from the Shadowlands

Stories from the Shadowlands

(A book in the Guards of the Shadowlands series)
A collection of stories by

Not ready to leave the Shadowlands yet? From Malachi's earliest days in the dark city to some of the characters' experiences after the final scenes of Chaos, this bonus volume gives readers an in-depth look at other realms within the Shadowlands and what it means to be a Guard, whether in the dark city, or the land of the living.
It includes:

--All of Malachi's journal entries (more than 200) including 30 exclusive, never-before-published entries that reveal his perspective during the events of Fractured

--A 50-page novella from Jim's perspective (Libertine)

--Three bonus scenes from Sanctum from Malachi and Ana's perspective (She is the Mission, An End and a Beginning, and The Dark Tower)

--Two lengthy scenes that show some of the surviving characters post-Chaos

This collection is available in e-book format, only. For more information on how to read on your e-reader, phone or desktop, please visit


Used availability for Sarah Fine's Stories from the Shadowlands

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Stories from the Shadowlands (Guards of the Shadowlands)
Author(s): Sarah Fine
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA