book cover of Journey of the Chosen

Journey of the Chosen

(The second book in the Animal Talkers series)
A novel by

Honesty Smith and Spencer Jones - two ordinary children on a quest to save the planet. But is it too late for the orangutans of Borneo and the polar bears of Alaska?

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Shamini Flint's Journey of the Chosen

Paperback Editions

1838 : Paperback

Title: Journey of the Chosen (Book 2: The Animal Talkers) by Shamini Flint (2011-10-13)
Author(s): Shamini Flint
ISBN: 9810701047 / 978-9810701048
Publisher: Sunbear Publishing Pte. Ltd
Availability: Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Journey of the Chosen: Book 2: The Animal Talkers
Author(s): Shamini Flint
Publisher: Sunbear Publishing PTE LTD
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU