book cover of A Candle for Judas

A Candle for Judas

(A book in the Treason in Arms series)
A novel by

For young Simon growing up in Gloucestershire after the war, a kind gesture to an old tramp proves an astonishing quirk of fate. This is a novel of corruption and political treachery in the cut-throat world of high finance, of greed masquerading as duty and of ambition disguised as the pursuit of peace. Other books in the "Treason in Arms" series are "The Killing Times", "The Dragon's Teeth", "A Kiss for the Enemy" and "The Seizure".

Genre: General Fiction

Used availability for Sir David Fraser's A Candle for Judas

Hardback Editions

February 1989 : UK Hardback

Title: A Candle for Judas (Treason in arms)
Author(s): Sir David Fraser
ISBN: 0-00-223317-7 / 978-0-00-223317-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

September 1989 : UK Paperback

Title: A Candle for Judas
Author(s): Sir David Fraser
ISBN: 0-00-617515-5 / 978-0-00-617515-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Fontana Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA