book cover of Twisted Tales Trilogy

Twisted Tales Trilogy

(A book in the Twisted Tales series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Twisted Tale trilogy follows the Starr sisters on their adventures through the land of the faeries and the modern world where anything is possible...even true love.

Vol. 1--"With a Kiss"
Halley Starr finds out that faerytales are real...they just haven't happened yet. She loses her heart with a curse and has to get it back from that dirty faery guy who stole it from her. But first, Halley must break all the rules of the faery kingdom and learn to love without a heart.

Vol. 2--"At Midnight"
Bridgette has Cinderella complex big time. But even if her faery godmother wasn't some guy without a romantic bone in his body, how is Bridgette supposed to get true love's kiss if everyone she cares about disappears? Bridgette must stop the clock from striking twelve or she loses everything.

Vol. 3--"As the Sun Sets"
Will it be happily ever after or the end? No one bothered to tell Daphne Starr that faerytales were real and now she's stuck in a beanstalk with a beast and a pricked finger. Daphne's sister and stepsister are in big BIG trouble! Daphne only has until the battery runs out of her cell phone before she loses her heart . . . to a beast.

Also included in this trilogy are Map of the Sidhe, Beastery, glossary, faery hunter guide, and 7 laws of the fae.


Used availability for Stephanie Fowers's Twisted Tales Trilogy

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Twisted Tales Trilogy
Author(s): Stephanie Fowers
Publisher: Triad Media and Entertainment
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA