New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Joy in the Morning

Joy in the Morning

(The sixth book in the Enduring faith series)
A novel by

Lester and Harmony Childers relocate to northern Minnesota from central Illinois. Lester works for Milly Wheeler Masterson's husband in the timber business, and Harmony is employed as a nurse for Dr. Marcus Wellingham, Marissa Wheeler's husband.

Genre: Inspirational    

Similar books by other authors

The Other Side of Jordan
(Journals of Callie McGregor, book 2)
Dawn Miller

Used availability for Susan Feldhake's Joy in the Morning

Paperback Editions

February 1995 : USA Paperback

Title: Joy in the Morning (Enduring Faith Series, Book 6)
Author(s): Susan C Feldhake
ISBN: 0-310-47941-X / 978-0-310-47941-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Zondervan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA