New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Seasons of the Heart

(The second book in the Enduring faith series)
A novel by

Life on the frontier is harsh, and sometimes death comes early. When tragedy occurs, rugged Alton Wheeler realizes he must piece his life back together and search for love anew--all to fulfill a sacred deathbed promise.

Genre: Inspirational
Used availability for Susan Feldhake's Seasons of the Heart

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

March 1993 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Seasons of the Heart (The Enduring Faith Series, Book 2)
Author(s): Susan C Feldhake
ISBN: 0-310-48121-X / 978-0-310-48121-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Zondervan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 1987 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Seasons of the Heart (Serenade/Saga Books)
Author(s): Susan Feldhake
ISBN: 0-310-47751-4 / 978-0-310-47751-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Zondervan Publishing Company
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for