New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The End Of My Wits

The End Of My Wits

(2013)
A collection of stories by

 
 
Working in the tradition of Rochefoucauld, Chamfort, and Joubert (with side trips from Confucius to Wilde), Thomas Farber brings a twenty-first-century sensibility to the literary miniature, the epigram. In the Afterword: "A Man and an Epigram Walk into a Bar," author and poet Laura Glen Louis reflects on the epigram and on the work of Mr. Farber.

    

Used availability for Thomas Farber's The End Of My Wits

Paperback Editions

June 2013 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The End of My Wits
Author(s): Thomas Farber
ISBN: 0-9833919-7-1 / 978-0-9833919-7-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: El Leon Literary Arts
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

July 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The End Of My Wits
Author(s): Thomas Farber
Publisher: Thomas Farber
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA