New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The End Of My Wits

(2013)
A collection of stories by

 
Working in the tradition of Rochefoucauld, Chamfort, and Joubert (with side trips from Confucius to Wilde), Thomas Farber brings a twenty-first-century sensibility to the literary miniature, the epigram. In the Afterword: "A Man and an Epigram Walk into a Bar," author and poet Laura Glen Louis reflects on the epigram and on the work of Mr. Farber.

 
Used availability for Thomas Farber's The End Of My Wits


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

June 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The End of My Wits
Author(s): Thomas Farber
ISBN: 0-9833919-7-1 / 978-0-9833919-7-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: El Leon Literary Arts
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The End Of My Wits
Author(s): Thomas Farber
Publisher: Thomas Farber
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for