book cover of Press Start!, Books 1-5

Press Start!, Books 1-5

(A book in the Press Start! series)
An omnibus of novels by

This adventure-filled, five-book box set of USA Today bestselling series Press Start! is the perfect gift for the newly independent reader in your life!

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!

This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!

This action-packed collectible box set includes paperback editions of books 1-5 in Thomas Flintham's bestselling Press Start! early chapter book series: Game Over, Super Rabbit Boy!, Super Rabbit Boy Powers Up!, Super Rabbit Racers!, Super Rabbit Boy vs. Super Rabbit Boss!, and Super Rabbit Boy Blasts Off! This series stars Super Rabbit Boy, a video-game character in a video-game world. In each adventure, Super Rabbit Boy tries to stop meanie King Viking from causing trouble! All of the books in this series are fully illustrated -- with full-color art on every page that brings energy and fun to this page-turning series!

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Thomas Flintham's Press Start!, Books 1-5

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors